GANJ Home Executive Board Sponsorship Guidebooks Membership Downloads Geoscience Links Photos About

2018-2019 Executive Board

James Brown, Retired
Past President:
Tim Macaluso, Brookdale Community College
President Elect:
Michael Hozik, Emeritis, Stockton University
Recording Secretary:
Stephen J. Urbanik, New Jersey Dept. of Environmental Protection
Membership Secretary:
Suzanne Macaoay, PennJersey Environmental Consulting
Alex Fiore, US Geological Survey
Councillors at Large:
Pierre Lacombe, US Geological Survey
William Montgomery New Jersey City University
Alan Uminski, Environmental Restoration, LLC
Conference Committee:
Alan Benimoff,The College of Staten Island/CUNY
Jane Alexander, The College of Staten Island/CUNY
Michael Gagliano, New Jersey Geological and Water Survey
Howell Bosbyshell, West Chester University